• IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    Loading...
  • Click to Join
    Loading..
  • Event Global Pet + Money Boosters & Key All

    Tom

    Manager
    New_OPLegends_Event_Banners.png

    Global Pet XP + Money Boosters
    Time: 2PM EST | 7PM BST
    Date: 8th June 2021
    Information: x2 Global Orbs Booster for 8 Hours (2PM EST | 7PM BST - 10PM EST | 3AM BST)​

    Loot Key All
    Time: 3PM EST | 8PM BST
    Date: 8th June 2021​

    Enjoy,
    Tom